Crafty shopping.

On friday I went to one of my favourite shops: Labbé. It is a craft shop that sells material specially suited for school and younger children. I love it! I went in and didn’t know where to look first. So when I went in, I must have looked like a weasel, weaseling from one corner to the next.

Labbé-Schätze

Here is what I bought:

Two plain books. I think I will use them to make notes about my knitting or sewing patterns for doll clothes.

A set of glittery powder. I don’t know what exactly I will do with it, yet, but it looked so beautifully! I’m sure I’ll find some inspiration on Pinterest.

Labbé-Schätze

A Herbarium. A what? A Herbarium … this is a plain book in which you can collect pressed blooms from a flower press. I have wanted this for ages. Now I finally have it! Yay! I let you know, when I glue the first treasures in.

Labbé-Schätze

Dotted gift wrapping paper. I bought this not to wrap something into it, but to use it as a pretty background for blog-photos. What do you think about it?

Labbé-Schätze

Labbé-Schätze

This entry was published on 6. March 2015 at 16:00. It’s filed under paper work and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

